I went for a bike ride this afternoon. Since I am not riding as regularly as I used to I really appreciate the times I get to ride my bike and it makes me love it all the more. The sun had been shining all day here in Brighton, and I was trapped at work looking out onto the street with all the happy cyclists riding by. I wanted to be one of them. To be frivolously riding to my hearts content. To have nowhere to go and no people to see, just the wind in my hair and feeling free. Somehow all of my posts seem to end up with rhymes. Hence the title of this post.

I would like to start a beatboxing / freestyle rhyming bike gang, where we would have bikes like this

and bust some sweet beatboxing and rhymes like this…

I know what you’re saying, “man I want to be in that bike gang!” well if I had magical powers to build super gangsta badass bikes and give everyone incredible beatboxing powers I would. But alas I don’t so we will just have to make do with what we’ve got.

Which is, kinda cool bikes and mediocre beatboxing skills. Oh well I can still dream and ride and beatbox oh and juggle… And I have always wanted to ride a unicycle, its one of my lifelong goals to ride a unicycle and juggle at the same time. Essentially become a clown, but maybe without the creepy face paint. Either way there will be riding and rhyming!

Ok so go out and start awesome beatboxing bike gangs and fill the world with wonder!

Word.

